Wellness

Since the beginning of human cultures, music and sounds have been used to calm the mind and promote joy and well-being. A wonderful way to bring body, mind and soul into harmony is the sound massage. Akasha-Phoenix offers different Sound Massages to create the perfect balance for every situation. All Sound Massages are introduced by a short breathing exercise and accompanied by a fragrance of your choice.

Complete

This Sound Massage treats the body from head to toe and, by using 5 different singing bowls and cymbals, supports a complete relaxation of all muscles. Including energy balancing.
60 minutes, appointment price: 59,90€*

Back Special

Do you have back-/ shoulder-problems? Then this Sound Massage is just the right thing for you. The use of 3 singing bowls is intended to ease tension in the back, shoulder and neck muscles and promotes better blood circulation in the arms.
30 minutes, appointment price: 39,90€*

legs Special

Tired legs make walking difficult? Then relax with this special Sound Massage. Three singing bowls are used to treat the legs, breech and feet and promote better blood circulation and relaxed legs.
30 minutes, appointment price: 39,90€*

Anti Stress

This special Sound Massage uses 4 different singing bowls as well as cymbals to treat the head, neck, shoulders, chest and abdomen. It supports deeper breathing and helps to relieve chronic headaches & tension.
30 minutes, appointment price: 39,90€*

* Price per person, including VAT. Only bookable as single application.

Let yourself go completely and enjoy this wonderful way of relaxation.

Please note: All applications of Akasha-Phoenix are in no way a substitute for a visit to a doctor or alternative practitioner. Neither diagnoses nor healing promises are made! Please consult the doctor or alternative practitioner of your choice first in case of pre-existing illnesses.

Sound massage

With a selection of different Hot Stones massages we would like to offer you this kind of relaxation and balance. Each Hot Stones massage is accompanied by enchanting scents, calm music and, if desired, different trigger points are treated and tensions are released. Enjoy the warmth and be sure that this treatment provides and switch off from everyday life for a while.

Full Body

This Hot Stones massage treats your body from head to toe. It stimulates the blood circulation, supports the relaxation of the musculature and releases tension. It offers an ideal opportunity to relax and regenerate from everyday life.
60 minutes, appointment price: 49,90€*

Back Special

Back and shoulders ache from sitting for long periods or working at the PC? Then this Hot Stones massage, especially for the relief of back and shoulder problems, is just the right one. It stimulates the blood circulation of the upper extremities, relieves tension and supports the muscles of the back, shoulders and neck.
30 minutes, appointment price: 29,90€*

Legs Special

Standing for long periods and incorrect movements make your legs tired and stiff? This Hot Stones massage is intended to remedy this. It specifically treats legs, hips, buttocks and feet, loosens tension, promotes blood circulation and revitalises tired legs.
30 minutes, appointment price: 29,90€*

After Work

This Hot Stones massage offers a wonderful opportunity to leave the exertions of the day behind. It serves all the areas that are most frequently used, relaxes them and promotes your well-being. 
30 minutes, appointment price: 29,90€*

Hot Stones

The holistic massage of the Hot Stones has been used by many ancient cultures to pleasantly stimulate blood circulation, relax muscular tension and support lymph flow. The warmth transferred to the body ensures physical and mental balance, activates the body's own energy sources and increases the general well-being.
With a selection of different hot stone treatments and sound massages in different variations, we would like to offer you the opportunity to calm your body, to relax completely and to balance the efforts of everyday life. All treatments are accompanied by special scents and can be performed directly at your place.

Wellness

Schon seit Anbeginn der menschlichen Kulturen werden Musik und Klänge genutzt, um den Geist zu beruhigen und Freude und Wohlbefinden zu fördern. Eine wundervolle Möglichkeit Körper, Geist und Seele in Einklang zu bringen, bietet die Klangmassage. Akasha-Phoenix bietet verschiedene Klangmassagen, um Ihnen für jede Situation den perfekten Ausgleich zu schaffen. Alle Klangmassagen werden durch eine kurze Atemübung eingeleitet und von einem Duft Ihrer Wahl begleitet.

Ganzkörper

Diese Klangmassage behandelt den Körper von Kopf bis Fuß und unterstützt, durch Anwendung von 5 verschiedenen Klangschalen sowie Zimbeln, eine vollkommene Entspannung aller Muskeln. Inklusive Energieausgleich.
Einzeltermin 60 Minuten: 49,00€*

Rücken

Sie haben Rücken-/ Schulterprobleme? Dann ist diese Klangmassage genau das richtige. Die Anwendung von 3 Klangschalen, soll Verspannungen in Rücken-, Schulter- und Nackenmuskulatur lockern und fördert eine bessere Durchblutung der Arme.
Einzeltermin 30 Minuten: 29,00€*

Beine

Müde Beine machen das Gehen schwer? Dann entspannen Sie doch einmal bei dieser speziellen Klangmassage. Drei Klangschalen werden zur Behandlung von Beinen, Steiß sowie Füßen eingesetzt und fördern bessere Durchblutung und entspannte Beine.
Einzeltermin 30 Minuten: 29,00€*

Anti Stress

Diese spezielle Klangmassage behandelt mit 4 verschiedenen Klangschalen sowie Zimbeln Kopf, Nacken, Schultern, Brust und Bauch und unterstützt eine tiefere Atmung und dient zur Linderung von chronischen Kopfschmerzen & Verspannungen.
Einzeltermin 30 Minuten: 29,00€*

* Preis pro Person, inkl. der gesetzl. Mwst. Nur als Einzelanwendung buchbar.

Lassen Sie sich einmal vollkommen fallen und genießen Sie diese wunderbare Art der Entspannung.

Hinweis: Alle Anwendungen von Akasha-Phoenix ersetzen in keinem Falle den Besuch beim Arzt oder Heilpraktiker. Es werden weder Diagnosen noch Heilversprechen abgegeben! Konsultieren Sie bitte bei Vorerkrankungen erst den Arzt oder Heilpraktiker Ihres Vertrauens.

Klangmassage

Mit einer Auswahl verschiedener Hot Stones Massagen möchten wir Ihnen gerne auch diese Art der Entspannung und des Ausgleichs anbieten. Begleitet wird jede Hot Stones Massage von bezaubernden Düften, beruhigender Musik und auf Wunsch werden verschiedene Triggerpunkte behandelt und Verspannungen gelöst. Genießen Sie die Wärme und Geborgenheit, die diese Anwendung bereithält und schalten Sie einmal ganz vom Alltag ab.

Ganzkörper

Diese Hot Stones Massage behandelt Ihren Körper von Kopf bis Fuß. Sie fördert die Durchblutung, unterstützt die Lockerung der Muskulatur und löst Verspannungen. Sie bietet eine ideale Gelegenheit vom Alltag zu entspannen und zu regenerieren.
Einzeltermin 60 Minuten
: 49,00€*

Rücken

Rücken und Schultern schmerzen vom langen Sitzen oder Arbeiten am PC? Dann ist diese Hot Stones Massage, speziell zur Linderung von Rücken- und Schulterproblemen, genau die passende. Sie fördert die Durchblutung der oberen Extremitäten, lockert Verspannungen und unterstützt die Muskulatur der Rücken-, Schulter- und Nackenpartien.
Einzeltermin 30 Minuten: 29,00€*

Beine

Langes Stehen und falsche Bewegungen machen die Beine müde und steif? Diese Hot Stones Massage soll Abhilfe schaffen. Sie behandelt speziell Beine, Hüfte, Po und Füße, lockert Verspannungen, fördert die Durchblutung und macht müde Beine wieder munter.
Einzeltermin 30 Minuten: 29,00€*

After Work

Eine wundervolle Gelegenheit die Anstrengungen des Tages hinter sich zu lassen, bietet diese Hot Stones Massage. Sie bedient alle Bereiche, die am häufigsten beansprucht werden, entspannt diese und fördert Ihr Wohlbefinden. 
Einzeltermin 30 Minuten: 29,00€*

Hot Stones

Die ganzheitliche Massage der Hot Stones wurde bereits von vielen alten Kulturen angewandt, um auf angenehme Weise die Durchblutung zu fördern, muskuläre Verspannungen zu lockern und den Lymphfluss zu unterstützen. Die auf den Körper übertragene Wärme sorgt für ein physisches und psychisches Gleichgewicht, aktiviert körpereigene Energiequellen und steigert das allgemeine Wohlbefinden.
Mit einer Auswahl an Hot Stones Anwendungen sowie Klangmassagen in verschiedenen Variationen möchten wir Ihnen Gelegenheit bieten, Ihren Körper zur Ruhe zu bringen, sich komplett zu entspannen und die Anstrengungen des Alltags auszugleichen. Jede Anwendung wird begleitet von besonderen Düften und beruhigender Musik.
Alle Hot Stones Anwendungen und Klangmassagen können außerhalb der regulären Kurszeiten in unseren Räumen gebucht werden. Die regulären Kurse in Kleingruppen finden Sie hier.
Bitte tragen Sie bei diesen Anwendungen bequeme Kleidung und bringen Sie ein Handtuch mit.