Meditation & Mindfulness

For many years, meditation has enjoyed increasing popularity because it is an excellent technique to help us face the growing challenges of everyday life. But it offers much more. Meditation supports self-discovery, strengthens self-confidence, promotes inner peace and balance and can prevent many mental illnesses at an early stage.

Meditation Beginners

In the Meditation Beginners course you will learn the basics of meditation and how to interact more mindfully with yourself and your environment. You will also learn many tips and tricks on how to apply meditation in different everyday situations and stay centred.
Single session: 60 minutes 
 Price: 29,00€*

Dream Journey

Meditation Advanced

In the Meditation Advanced course you will learn many other types of meditation. You will also receive a lot of information about sitting positions, breathing techniques, mudras (finger postures) and mantras (affirmations). This course is ideal to deepen your knowledge.
Single session 90 minutes: 39,00€*
Surely you have already experienced the calming and relaxing effect of a fantasy or dream journey. Akasha-Phoenix takes you to magical worlds and fantastic places in the specially created dream journeys. Including breathing exercise and fragrance of your choice.
Single session 60 minutes: 29,00€*
We invite you to discover the world of meditation and accompany you step by step on your "path to the self". Immerse yourself and learn how to apply meditation and mindfulness in any everyday situation and develop the so famous "inner peace". With all courses and trainings you also get access to the meditation info page of Akasha-Phoenix with many instructions, pictures and interesting tips around the topic of meditation.

Please note: All applications of Akasha-Phoenix do not replace a visit to a doctor or alternative practitioner. Neither diagnoses nor healing promises are made! Please consult the doctor or alternative practitioner of your choice first in case of pre-existing illnesses.

* Price per person incl. VAT. Please send a request for small groups up to max. 5 persons. Only bookable outside the regular course times.

Mindfulness Training

Do you often have the feeling that you overlook things or don't notice them at all? In this training you will develop better mindfulness and learn to perceive yourself and your surroundings consciously and without bias.
Training session 60 minutes
: 39,00€*
All individual courses and trainings can be booked outside the regular course times in our rooms. You can find the regular courses in small groups here.

Intensiv-Workshop

The Meditation Intensive Workshop covers the basics of meditation, sitting positions, breathing exercises, mudras and mantras, as well as many practical exercises. You will also learn tips and tricks on how to apply meditation in many everyday situations and stay balanced. The workshop is rounded off with a 30-minute dream journey to relax.
Single session 3 hours (incl. 15-minute break): 99,00€*
Bitte tragen Sie bei Kursen und Einzelterminen bequeme Kleidung und bringen Sie eine Yogamatte o.ä. mit, da wir auf dem Boden sitzen/liegen.

gallery/ap logo - 2020 + slogan doppel

Meditation

Viele Menschen nehmen an, Meditation sei eine Entspannungstechnik oder eine religiöse Praxis. Dies ist jedoch falsch! Meditation bietet uns weit mehr und ist frei von religiösen Dogmen. Sie unterstützt uns bei der Selbstfindung, stärkt das Selbstvertrauen, fördert innere Ruhe und Ausgleich und kann depressiven Erkrankungen schon frühzeitig vorbeugen.

Meditation Basic

Im Meditation Basic Kurs erlernst du alle Grundlagen der Meditation und erfährst, wie du achtsamer mit dir selbst und deinem Umfeld interagierst. Außerdem lernst du viele Tipps und Tricks, wie du Meditation kinderleicht in nahezu jeder Situation anwenden und im "Gleichgewicht" bleiben kannst.
60 Minuten. Terminpreis: 39,90€*

Traumreisen

Meditation Advanced

Im Meditation Advanced Kurs lernst du viele weitere Meditationsarten kennen. Außerdem erfährst du viele Informationen zu Sitzpositionen, Atemtechniken, Mudras (Fingerhaltungen) und Mantras (Affirmationen).
90 Minuten. 
Einzeltermin: 49,90€*
Sicher hast du auch schon einmal den beruhigenden und entspannenden Effekt einer Fantasie- bzw. Traumreise erlebt. Akasha-Phoenix nimmt dich, in den eigens kreierten Traumreisen mit in magische Welten und an fantastische Orte. Inklusive Atemübung und Duft.
60 Minuten, Terminpreis: 49,90€*
Wir laden dich ein, die Welt der Meditation zu entdecken und begleiten dich Schritt für Schritt auf deinem "Weg zum Selbst". Tauche ein und lerne, wie man Meditation und Achtsamkeit in jeder  Alltagssituation anwenden und die so berühmte "innere Ruhe" entwickeln kann.

Hinweis: Alle Anwendungen von Akasha-Phoenix ersetzen in keinem Falle den Besuch beim Arzt oder Heilpraktiker. Es werden weder Diagnosen noch Heilversprechen abgegeben! Konsultiere bitte bei Vorerkrankungen erst den Arzt oder Heilpraktiker deines Vertrauens.

* Preis pro Person incl. der gesetzl. Mwst. Für mehrere Personen bitte eine Anfrage senden.

Achtsamkeits-Training

Hast du oft das Gefühl, Dinge zu übersehen oder gar nicht wahrzunehmen? Bei diesem Training entwickelst du Schritt für Schritt eine bessere Achtsamkeit und lernst, dich  selbst wie auch dein Umfeld ganz bewusst und unvoreingenommen wahrzunehmen.
Trainingseinheit: 60 Minuten, Terminpreis: 59,90€*
Bei allen Kursen und Trainings erhälts du zusätzlich Zugang zum Meditations-Infoportal von Akasha-Phoenix, mit vielen interessanten Informationen, Bildern, Anleitungen und Erklärungen.

Intensiv Workshop

Der Meditation Intensiv Workshop beinhaltet die Themen Grundlagen der Meditation, Sitzpositionen, Atemübungen, Mudras und Mantras, sowie viele praktische Übungen. Außerdem lernst du viele Tipps und Tricks, wie du Meditation kinderleicht in nahezu jeder Situation anwenden und im "Gleichgewicht" bleiben kannst. Abgerundet wird der Workshop mit einer 30-minütigen Traumreise zum entspannen.
3 Stunden (inkl. 15 Minuten Pause). Terminpreis: 119,90€*