Children's Meditation

The modern world offers our children an almost infinite number of possibilities. In addition to the challenges of everyday school life, children are often confronted with a wide variety of leisure activities in which they would like to participate, and they are also confronted with a veritable flood of multimedia every day. So it is not surprising that for years there has been an increasing trend in mental illnesses, such as depression and burnout, even among the youngest children.

Children's Meditation with OM the Frog

In this course, your child will learn the basics of meditation and mindfulness training in a playful way. OM the frog takes your child on his journey around the world and shows how to breathe more calmly, sit still more easily, concentrate better and perceive himself and his surroundings more clearly. You can get the book for the course and practice at home directly from us at a price of 9,90.

Children's Meditation

The solution: meditation, mindfulness and relaxation!
Meditation, mindfulness and relaxation training are already part of the regular timetable at many schools, and not without reason: as several studies have shown, regular meditation made the children calmer, more focused and balanced, and it was easier for them to face the challenges of their everyday lives.
Mario Münzer has already been working with children for several years and offers, among other things, meditation and mindfulness for children at the Adult Education Centre Heddesheim, the local primary school and from 2022 also at the youth centre "Just" in Heddesheim. In March 2021, he published his first book "Meditation and Mindfulness for Children with OM the Frog".
Many children complain about concentration difficulties, sleep disorders, excessive demands, stress, inner restlessness and sometimes even physical complaints such as fatigue, muscle tension, loss of appetite and nausea.

Note: All applications of Akasha-Phoenix do not replace a visit to a doctor or alternative practitioner. Neither diagnoses nor healing promises are made! If you have any pre-existing conditions, please consult your doctor or alternative practitioner first.

This course is suitable for all older children and teaches the basics of meditation and mindfulness training through simple exercises. It also trains concentration and body awareness and shows how to regain balance in stressful situations through conscious breathing. In this course we deliberately avoid the figure of the frog and teach the basic knowledge from adult meditation in a simplified form. In addition, various relaxation exercises promote inner peace and balance.

Our courses for children

Even sanctions, such as punitive work and detention, decreased considerably after the children learned to consciously observe their breath for just 5 minutes during stress and tension and to simply let go of disturbing thoughts and emotions.
How can we help our children?
Studies have shown that children in particular need a balance from their demanding everyday lives. This balance, however, does not consist in pursuing further leisure activities that are fun, but rather in children coming to rest, learning again to perceive themselves and their environment and to direct their focus on just one thing instead of on many things at the same time. According to the motto: "Away from multi-tasking - back to mono-tasking".
We are pleased to offer the course of the same name now also in our rooms as an individual or group course with up to 5 children. For children aged 8-12, for whom the frog is no longer quite so "cool", we also have another course. Both courses are individually adapted to the needs of the child/children and include an introduction to meditation, mindfulness and relaxation training as well as various breathing and concentration exercises. Prices for group courses are individually adjusted on request depending on the size of the group.
Please feel free to contact us at any time if you have questions, would like to register your child or a group, or would like to make an appointment for a consultation. You can reach us at Tel: 06203-6731888 (Mon-Fri: 12:00-18:00), by WhatsApp message: 0176-47273226 or by email: info@akasha-phoenix.de. We look forward to seeing you!
from 6 - 8 years
from 8 - 12 years
Individual appointments and group courses:
Fridays between 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Direction: Mario Münzer
Single appointment 60 minutes: 19,00€*
Single course 6 x 60 minutes: 79,00€*

*Price per person incl. VAT. For groups of up to 5 children, please send an enquiry.

Please note: Please wear comfortable clothes and bring a yoga mat, blanket or large towel as we sit/lie on the floor. The current hygiene regulations apply.

We ask that one parent be present during each session.
Individual appointments and group courses:
Fridays between 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Direction: Mario Münzer
Single appointment 60 minutes: 19,00€*
Single course 6 x 60 minutes: 79,00€*

*Price per person incl. VAT. For groups of up to 5 children, please send an enquiry.

Please note: Please wear comfortable clothes and bring a yoga mat, blanket or large towel as we sit/lie on the floor. The current hygiene regulations apply.

If desired, this course can also take place outdoors in fine weather.

KinderMeditation

Die moderne Welt bietet unseren Kindern nahezu unendlich viele Möglichkeiten. Neben den Herausforderungen des Schulalltags kommen oft noch die unterschiedlichsten Freizeitaktivitäten hinzu, an denen die Kinder teilhaben möchten und zusätzlich sind sie tagtäglich mit einer wahren Flut an Multimedialität konfrontiert. So wundert es nicht, dass seit Jahren ein steigender Trend an psychischen Erkrankungen, wie Depression und Burnout schon bei den Jüngsten verzeichnet wird.

Kindermeditation mit OM dem Frosch

In diesem Kurs lernt Ihr Kind auf spielerische Weise die Grundkenntnisse der Meditation und des Achtsamkeitstrainings kennen. OM der Frosch nimmt Ihr Kind mit auf seiner Reise um die Welt und zeigt, wie man ruhiger atmen, leichter stillsitzen, sich besser konzentrieren sowie sich selbst und das Umfeld klarer wahrnehmen kann. Das Buch zum Kurs und Üben zu Hause erhalten Sie direkt bei uns zum Preis von 9,90€.

Kindermeditation

Die Lösung: Meditation, Achtsamkeit und Entspannung!
Bereits an vielen Schulen gehören Meditation, Achtsamkeits- und Entspannungstraining zum festen Stundenplan und das nicht ohne Grund: wie mehrere Studien zeigten, wurden die Kinder durch regelmäßige Meditation ruhiger, konzentrierter und ausgeglichener und es fiel ihnen leichter, sich den Herausforderungen ihres Alltags zu stellen.
Mario Münzer arbeitet bereits seit einigen Jahren mit Kindern und bietet u.a. Meditation und Achtsamkeit für Kinder an der Volkshochschule Heddesheim, der örtlichen Grundschule und ab 2022 auch im Jugendhaus "Just" in Heddesheim an. Im März 2021 hat er sein erstes Buch "Meditation und Achtsamkeit für Kinder mit OM dem Frosch" veröffentlicht.
Viele Kinder klagen über Konzentrationsschwierigkeiten, Schlafstörungen, Überforderung, Stress, innere Unruhe und teils sogar körperliche Beschwerden, wie Abgeschlagenheit, Muskelverspannungen, Appetitverlust und Übelkeit.

Hinweis: Alle Anwendungen von Akasha-Phoenix ersetzen in keinem Falle den Besuch beim Arzt oder Heilpraktiker. Es werden weder Diagnosen noch Heilversprechen abgegeben! Konsultieren Sie bitte bei Vorerkrankungen erst den Arzt oder Heilpraktiker Ihres Vertrauens.

Dieser Kurs ist für alle größeren Kinder geeignet und vermittelt bei einfachen Übungen die Grundkenntnisse der Meditation und des Achtsamkeitstrainings. Außerdem wird die Konzentration und Körperwahrnehmung trainiert und gezeigt, wie man in stressigen Situationen durch eine bewusste Atmung wieder ins Gleichgewicht kommt. In diesem Kurs verzichten wir bewusst auf die Figur des Froschs und vermitteln in vereinfachter Form das Grundwissen aus der Erwachsenen-Meditation. Zudem fördern verschiedene Entspannungsübungen die innere Ruhe und Ausgeglichenheit.

Unsere Kurse für Kinder

Selbst Sanktionen, wie Strafarbeiten und Nachsitzen nahmen erheblich ab, nachdem die Kinder gelernt hatten, bei Stress und Anspannung für nur 5 Minuten ganz bewusst ihren Atem zu beobachten und störende Gedanken und Emotionen einfach loszulassen.
Wie können wir unseren Kindern helfen?
Studien haben gezeigt, dass gerade Kinder einen Ausgleich vom anspruchsvollen Alltag benötigen. Dieser Ausgleich besteht jedoch nicht darin, weiteren Freizeitaktivitäten, die Spaß machen, nachzugehen, sondern vielmehr indem die Kinder zur Ruhe kommen, wieder lernen sich selbst und ihr Umfeld wahrzunehmen und ihren Fokus auf nur eine Sache, anstatt auf vieles gleichzeitig zu lenken. Ganz nach dem Motto: „Weg vom Multi-Tasking - zurück zum Mono-Tasking“.
Wir freuen uns den gleichnamigen Kurs ab sofort auch in unseren Räumen als Einzel- oder Gruppenkurs mit bis zu 5 Kindern anzubieten. Für Kinder von 8-12 Jahren, für die der Frosch nicht mehr ganz so "cool" ist, haben wir außerdem einen weiteren Kurs. Beide Kurse werden individuell an die Bedürfnisse des Kindes/ der Kinder angepasst und beinhalten die Einführung in die Meditation, Achtsamkeits- und Entspannungstraining sowie verschiedene Atem- und Konzentrationsübungen. Die Preise für Gruppenkurse werden auf Anfrage je nach Gruppengröße individuell angepasst.
Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte jederzeit gern, wenn Sie Fragen haben, Ihr Kind oder eine Gruppe anmelden, oder einen Beratungstermin vereinbaren möchten. Sie erreichen uns unter Tel: 06203-6731888 (Mo-Fr: 12:00-18:00 Uhr), per WhatsApp-Nachricht: 0176-47273226 oder per E-Mail: info@akasha-phoenix.de. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
von 6 - 8 Jahren
von 8 - 12 Jahren
Einzeltermine und Einzelkurse auf Anfrage
Leitung: Mario Münzer
Einzeltermin 60 Minuten: 19,00€*
Einzelkurs 6 Termine à 60 Minuten: 79,00€*

*Preis pro Person inkl. der gesetzlichen Mwst. Für Gruppen bis 5 Kinder bitte eine Anfrage senden.

Hinweis: Bitte bequeme Kleidung tragen. Matten, Decken und Kissen sind vorhanden.

Wir bitten bei diesem Kurs jeweils ein Elternteil während der Termine anwesend zu sein.
Einzeltermine und Einzelkurse auf Anfrage
Leitung: Mario Münzer
Einzeltermin 60 Minuten: 19,00€*
Einzelkurs 6 Termine à 60 Minuten: 79,00€*

*Preis pro Person inkl. der gesetzlichen Mwst. Für Gruppen bis 5 Kinder bitte eine Anfrage senden.

Hinweis: Bitte bequeme Kleidung tragen. Matten, Decken und Kissen sind vorhanden.

Auf Wunsch kann dieser Kurs bei schönen Wetter auch im Freien stattfinden.